# WALK-IN ENTRANCE TEST 2018

# Notice

The result of Walk-in Entrance test (2018) has been declared. The marks obtained by the candidates are displayed below. The admission will be done on the basis of following cut-off:

- The cut-off marks for admission under unreserved category is 33%.
- The cut-off marks for admission under OBC/ SC/ ST/ PH category is 28%.

All interested candidates as per above said cut off may report to the respective departments in CUJ on 14<sup>th</sup> August 2018 (during 10:00 am to 12:00 noon). The admission will start from 14<sup>th</sup> August 2018 and will continue until the seats are filled.

Candidates need to bring all original documents at the time of admission. Candidates need to pay the fee to book their seat. The admission will be done against the vacant seats as per the University rules and regulations.

Chairman, Admission Committee (2018)

# **RESULTS oF WALK-IN ENTRANCE TEST 2018**

## **Department Name: Computer Science and Technology**

# Course Name: PG Diploma in Cyber Security

S. No.	Candidate Name	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Saurabh Kumar Singh	DCT007	GEN	76
2	Ritesh Kumar	DCT008	GEN	68
3	Kamlesh Prajapati	DCT005	OBC	58
4	Abhishek Kumar	DCT010	GEN	56
5	Chhote Lal Mahato	DCT013	OBC	56
6	Nikhil Kumar	DCT006	OBC	48
7	Savita kumari	DCT012	GEN	44
8	Anand Mohan	DCT004	OBC	44
9	Deepak Kumar	DCT001	OBC	44
10	Sanjay Kumar	DCT003	OBC	44
11	Nitu Kumari	DCT011	OBC	40
12	Raju Kumar Saw	DCT002	OBC	38
13	Vikram Kumar Sharma	DCT009	GEN	36

Date of Examination: 12<sup>th</sup> August 2018

# Department Name: Environmental Sciences

#### Course Name: M.Sc. in Environmental Sciences

Date of Examination: 12<sup>th</sup> August 2018

S. No.	Candidate Name	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Parul Bharti	DEVS/002	OBC	54
2	Preity Kerketta	DEVS/003	ST	52
3	Suman Kumar	DEVS/001	OBC	34
4	Tabassum Parween	DEVS/004	GEN	34

#### **Department Name: Nanotechnology**

# Course Name: M. Tech. in Nanotechnology

S. No.	Candidate Name	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Chandan Kumar Verma	DNT/002	OBC	58
2	Awesh Kumar Singh	DNT/014	GEN	58
3	Vinay Prakash Chaudhary	DNT/012	GEN	56
4	Rupali Goutam	DNT/015	OBC	52
5	Piyush Kumar	DNT/005	ST	50
6	Sujeet Kumar Mahto	DNT/011	OBC	50
7	Chandan Kumar	DNT/006	OBC	46
8	Devleena Chowdhury	DNT/010	GEN	36
9	Sanjeet Kumar Singh	DNT/013	GEN	34
10	Manoj Biruly	DNT/016	ST	34
11	Vikash Kumar	DNT/001	SC	32
12	Amit Kumar	DNT/004	GEN	32
13	Suman Bharti	DNT/017	OBC	32
14	Mukesh Kumar	DNT/007	GEN	30
15	Om Lal Kumar	DNT/003	GEN	28
16	Ranjana Seema	DNT/008	GEN	28
17	Chandan Singh	DNT/009	GEN	28

Date of Examination: 12<sup>th</sup> August 2018

# Department Name: Music and Performing Arts

# Course Name: M. A. in Performing Arts (Vocal Music)

Date of Examination: 12<sup>th</sup> August 2018

S. No.	Candidate Name	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Jichhu Kumar Sharma	DPA (V) 003	GEN	76
2	Falguni A. K. Raval	DPA (V) 002	PWD	70
3	Karan Kumar Sharma	DPA (V) 004	SC	54
4	Nageshwar Ganjhoo	DPA (V) 001	SC	42

#### **Department Name: Chemistry**

## Course Name: M.Sc. in Chemistry

Date of Examination: 12<sup>th</sup> August 2018

S. No.	Candidate Name	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Pinki Kumari	DCH-008	OBC	62
2	Rudra Prasad Nayak	DCH-004	GEN	56
	Abhishek Kumar			
3	Sharma	DCH-006	OBC	50
4	Abhisek Panda	DCH-005	GEN	48
5	BhagyadeepMishra	DCH-002	GEN	44
6	Rishu Kumar	DCH-003	GEN	40
7	Kausar Khatun	DCH-009	OBC	34
8	Shubham Kumar	DCH-007	GEN	30
9	Jyoti Toppo	DCH-001	ST	26

# **Department Name: Mass Communication**

# Course Name: M. A. in Mass Communication

Date of Examination: 12<sup>th</sup> August 2018

S. No.	Candidate Name	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Dev Anand	DMC/003	GEN	70
2	Ritesh Kumar Tiwari	DMC/004	GEN	70
3	Anupam Anand	DMC/005	GEN	68
4	Ankit Kumar	DMC/006	GEN	68
5	Puja Bharti	DMC/007	GEN	66
6	Rizwana Perween	DMC/008	OBC	66
7	Vijeta Kumari	DMC/002	GEN	62
8	Prabhakar Bharti	DMC/010	GEN	56
9	Roshan Kumar	DMC/001	OBC	54
	Anurag Kumar			
10	Upadhyay	DMC/009	GEN	54
11	Prince Kumar	DMC/011	GEN	50

#### Department Name: Land Resource and Management

#### Course Name: M. Sc. in Geoinformatics

S. No.	Candidate Name	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Smriti Soni	DLR/008	OBC	74
2	Ankit Singh Dasila	DLR/010	GEN	72
3	Namita Karmakar	DLR/003	OBC	66
4	Subhasree Mondal	DLR/004	GEN	60
5	Sankalp Bhagat	DLR/017	ST	60
6	Sweta Kumari	DLR/009	OBC	58
7	Jassi Sharma	DLR/002	GEN	56
8	Akash Gourav	DLR/011	GEN	56
9	Rajani Jha	DLR/014	GEN	56
10	Bitan Goswami	DLR/001	GEN	52
11	Nitesh Kumar	DLR/016	OBC	52
12	Narendra Kumar Singh	DLR/007	GEN	50
13	Vishal Dubey	DLR/012	GEN	50
14	Anugrahit Barjo	DLR/015	ST	44
15	Murli Manohar	DLR/005	GEN	32
16	Raj Kumar	DLR/006	OBC	32
17	Kishan Kumar	DLR/018	GEN	22

# Date of Examination: 12<sup>th</sup> August 2018

#### **Department Name: International Relations**

### Course Name: M. A. in International Relations

Date of Examination: 11<sup>th</sup> August 2018

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Bablu Kumar	DIR004	GEN	84
2	Gautam Chandra	DIR006	GEN	52
3	Shankar Toppo	DIR003	ST	50
4	Nidhi Kumari	DIR005	GEN	46
5	Ritu Raj Kumar	DIR007	OBC	40
6	Sumit Kullu	DIR008	ST	36
7	parishmita Borah	DIR001	OBC	34
8	Lalita Kumari	DIR002	ST	34

#### Course Name: M. A. in Human Rights

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Nitu Kumari	DCL-H-001	GEN	48
2	Bajrang Gupta	DCL-H-003	OBC	42
3	Abhishek Kumar Singh	DCL-H-004	GEN	38
4	Ramesh Kumar	DCL-H-002	GEN	34

Date of Examination: 11<sup>th</sup> August 2018

#### Department Name: Hindi

#### Course Name: M. A. in Hindi

Date of Examination: 11<sup>th</sup> August 2018

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Jibhawani Kumar Rajak	DHN008	ST	92
2	Deepak Kumar	DHN002	OBC	82
3	Uma Kumari	DHN003	SC	60
4	Ashish Nehara	DHN007	OBC	48
5	Manisha Kujur	DHN001	ST	40
6	Gauri Shankar Munda	DHN006	ST	32
7	Bhawani Kumari	DHN004	ST	30
8	Nutan Barla	DHN005	ST	30

#### **Department Name: Tribal Studies**

#### Course Name: M. A. in Anthropology and Tribal Studies

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
2	Rupali Gautam	DTS (A)003	OBC	78
1	Aalok K. Mishra	DTS (A)002	GEN	70
4	Poonam Kumari	DTS (A)005	GEN	56
3	Suman Kumari Mishra	DTS (A)004	GEN	46

Date of Examination: 11<sup>th</sup> August 2018

#### Department Name: Tribal Studies

#### Course Name: M. A. in Folkore

# Date of Examination: 11<sup>th</sup> August 2018

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1.	Bhawan Kumari	DTS (F)006	ST	76
2.	Ajit Ekka	DTS (F)002	GEN	70
3.	Md. Yashin	DTS (F)001	OBC	60
4.	Suraj Munda	DTS (F)003	ST	60
5.	Md. Ameer	DTS (F)004	OBC	50
6.	sankalp Bhagat	DTS (F)005	ST	38

#### **Department Name: Music and Performing Arts**

# Course Name: M. A. in Performing Arts (Theatre)

Date of Examination: 11<sup>th</sup> August 2018

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Nitish Kumar	DPA(T)/001	GEN	40

# Department Name: English Studies

## Course Name: M. A. in English

# Date of Examination: 11<sup>th</sup> August 2018

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Roll Number	Category	Marks Obtained
1	Richa Bhardwaj	DES/001	GEN	90
2	Shwetanka Shubham	DES/002	OBC	72
3	Anupam Ray	DES/003	GEN	64
4	Sonali Jha	DES/008	GEN	60
5	Anshika	DES/010	GEN	52
6	Pappu Kumar Pandey	DES/009	GEN	46
7	Ravindra Kumar	DES/011	OBC	44
8	Sourav Soreng	DES/006	ST	42
9	Joy Guria	DES/007	ST	34
10	Khushboo Kumari	DES/004	SC	32
11	Govind Kumar	DES/005	GEN	28

Chairman, Admission Committee (2018)