Schools of Natural Sciences

The details of the Departments and courses are given below:

Name of the Department Degree Specialization
Department of Mathematics Ph.D Mathematics
M.Sc. Mathematics
Department of Physics Ph.D Physics
M.Sc. Physics
Department of Chemistry Ph.D Chemistry
M.Sc Chemistry
Department of Life Science Ph.D Life Science
M.A Life Science
Department of Computer Science and Technology Ph.D Computer Science and Technology
M.Tech Computer Science and Technology(Specialization in Cyber Security)

School Department
Natural Sciences Mathematics
Computer Science and Technology
Life Sciences

Prof. Arun Kumar Padhy

Dean, School of Natural Sciences