Members of Finance Committee

Notification of the Finance Committee

Name of the Members Position
Prof. Nand Kumar Yadav ‘Indu’ Vice Chancellor, Central University of Jharkhand Chairman
Prof. (Dr.) Om Prakash Agrawal, Head, PG Dept. of Commerce & Management, Veer Kunwar Singh University, Arrah, Bihar Member
Prof. A. K. Saha, PG Dept. of Commerce, TM Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur Member
Prof. S. Parbarhamaih, Finance Officer (Retd.), University of Hyderabad Member
Joint Secretary and Finance Adviser, MHRD or his/her nominee from Finance Bureau of MHRD (dealing with CUs) not below the level of Under Secretary. Member
Joint Secretary (CU) of MHRD, or his / her nominee not below the level of Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Member
Joint Secretary (CU), UGC or any other officer not below the level Under Secretary nominated by the Chairman, UGC. Member
Sh. Santosh Kumar, Finance Officer, Central University of Jharkhand Member Secretary