School Deans

  Name Designation Contact Details

Prof. Manoj Kumar

Dean, Academic Affairs

manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Arun Kumar Padhy

Dean, Research & Development Cell

+918292824145, arun.padhy@cuj.ac.in

Prof.(Dr.) Ratnesh Vishvaksen

Dean, Student's Welfare

dsw@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Arun Kumar Padhy

Dean, School of Natural Sciences


+918292824145, arun.padhy@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Vimal Kishor

Dean, School of Mass Communication & Media Technologies


+91-9418065388,9064474226 vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Sucheta Sen Chaudhuri

Dean, School for the Study of Culture

+91 7987726925
sucheta.chaudhuri@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Bhagwan Singh

Dean, School of Management Science


bhagwan.singh@cuj.ac.in

Prof. H.P.Singh

Dean, School of Engineering & Technology


+91 8521937013
hps@cuj.ac.in,singh.harendra121@gmail.com

Prof. A.C.Pandey

Dean, School of Natural Resource Management


arvind.pandey@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta

Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

8102003537
alokgupta@cuj.ac.in

Prof.(Dr.) Ratnesh Vishvaksen

Dean, School of Languages

ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in

Dr.Vimal Kishor 

 

Dean, School of Education


+91-9418065388,9064474226
vimal.kishor@cuj.ac.in

Department Heads

Name Designation Contact Details
Dr Rajesh Kumar Coordinator, Department of Mass Communication
rajesh.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Sucheta Sen Chaudhuri Head, Department of Anthropology and Tribal Studies
sucheta.chaudhuri@cuj.ac.in
Prof. Bhagwan Singh Head, Department of Business Administration bhagwan.singh@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Devdas Laata Head, Department of Energy Engineering 9431382608
devdaslata@yahoo.com
Prof. Manoj Kumar Head, Department of Environmental Sciences
manoj.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Amit Kumar Coordinator, Department of Geoinformatics amit.kumar@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Dharmendra Singh Head, Department of Physics
dharmendra.singh@cuj.ac.in
Dr Ratnesh Vishvaksen Head, Department of Hindi ratnesh.vishvaksen@cuj.ac.in
Prof. R. K. Dey Head, Department of Chemistry ratan.dey@cuj.ac.in
Dr. P.K.Parida Coordinator, Department of Mathematics 9835688811
pkparida@cuj.ac.in
Dr. G.P.Singh Head, Department of Metallurgical & Material Engineering gpsinghcuj@gmail.com
Dr. Subhash Chandra Yadav Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering 9415870233
dr.scyadav@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta Head, Department of Politics & International Relations 8102003537
alokgupta@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ashish Sachan Head, Department of Life Sciences head.cls@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Shashi Kumar Mishra Coordinator, Department of Far East Languages

head.cfel@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Shashi Singh   Head, Department of Education shashi.singh@cuj.ac.in
Dr. Ranjit Head, Department of English Studies reach_ranjii@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Venkata Naresh Burla Co-ordinator, Department of Performing Arts

head.dpa@cuj.ac.in

Prof. Ajai Singh Head, Department of Civil Engineering

9430152712

Dr. Chandra Shekhar Dwivedi Coordinator, Department of Geography

7895833364, 8770995427 , chandra.dwivedi@cuj.ac.in

 
Dr.Kriti Bhaswar Singh Head, Department of Commerce & Financial Studies

kbsingh@cuj.ac.in, +91-98710-99770

Prof. Arun Kumar Padhy Head I/c, Department of Statistics

8292824145, arun.padhy@cuj.ac.in

Dr. Alok Kumar Gupta Head I/c, Department of Economics & Development Studies

8102003537, alokgupta@cuj.ac.in